To schedule an appointment, call:  817-625-4254


Rosemary Galdiano, RN

Gregory M. Eastin

Lydia Frias

Erin Carlson, DrPH

Dr. Robert Cluck

John J. Hernández, Board Member Emeritus


DiAnn Sanchez, PhD

Eldridge G. Edney
Vice President

Ralph Mendoza


Rosalinda Martinez

NTACHC Board of Directors

NTACHC is an independent 501 (c) (3) Corporation that operates under a community health model with the legal authority resting with the governing Board that is responsible for all policy. The organization’s bylaws demonstrate compliance with requirements of section 330 of the Public Health Service Act. NTACHC’s Board of Directors is currently composed of 10 members who mirror the demographics of our patient population. As Board positions become vacant, they will be filled with individuals who match the demographics of the service region and patient population and who can contribute constructively to the Board of Directors and to NTACHC.

At least 51 % of NTACHC Board members are active patients of NTACHC services and represent, in terms of race, ethnicity, and gender, the individuals served.